What would you like to change in this world?

Currently in this world, various things need to be changed. Who have extremely destructive effect on life. I would like to change social media needs in our daily life. In this article, I will discuss my point of views. Technology has changed our life completely due of this, We usually spend time on social media. Without knowing effect of this we don't think before posting a picture on Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok and Snapchat. It has been proven that when we get like on social media endorphins are released. Therefore, social media has controlled our feeling, like it has got our body's remote control. In my life, social media does not have control because I merely use it to when I have to contact with my family. Technology helps us to resolve problems not to create difficulties for own health. Through to video call I always feel close to them. But young people are become addicted of social media, they couldn't imagine their life would continue without it. If we use social media just to contact family and friends it will be beneficial for us. But nowdays young people has cut of physically to meeting people and reduce the exercise. For instance, they are facing health diseases and their communication skill are just disappear. Changing social media need would help them to meet people and will encourage them to do physically workout instead of playing games on phone. To conclude, we have to promote physically communicate with our local family and friend instead of calling or face timing them. We always have to think before posting person details or picture on social media and don't let it to control on our happiness.