The ways to solve the environmental issues is debatable.

The ways to solve the environmental issues is debatable. A segment of the society opines that it's better to take measures and control problems that are being faced due to the environmental pollution globally, where few thinks controlling issues nationally is the best way. This essay will discuss both sides on the argument and argue why solving issues nationally is effective. In some people opinion, environmental problems has to be solved globally. This may be due to be fact that taking measures and following few strict rules to save the environment in large scale will improve the living span and benefit all living creatures in the world. For instance, recently karnataka government have taken one step forward to control air pollution by introducing a rule that is only limited number of cars were allowed to run on a daily basis which implies results in control of air pollution. Thus by implementing similar type of rules globally can save the environment. On the other hand, few people believe that environmental problems has to be solved nationally. This is because there are so many countries in the world running with their own specific rules. So it will not be possible to co-ordinate and track weather each and every country is taking measures for solving environmental issues. For example, if we consider any two states which are ruled by different chief ministers, they will have their own rules and regulations for governing their responsible state which is easy for tracking and controlling if there are any deviations. Therefore, in a similar way it will be efficient and will be successful for managing the environmental issues nationally. To conclude, in my opinion, although solving environmental issues globally is a considerable way, where it is not be efficient and solve the problem completely. Hence, it's better to implement rules, regulations and monitor each on country basis which in turn results in global change.