Your family pictures and positive messages

Today, I am going to share with you my family pictures with positive messages of hope and support. I come from a family of five members. They are my grandmother, my parents, my younger brother and me. We are all living together in Ninh Kieu District, Can Tho City. As usual, we get up, do some short home workouts and have breakfast together. Then my grandmother watches TV news, my parents work from home, my younger brother and I take online classes. Staying at home for a very long period of time during COVID-19 lockdown makes me and my younger brother unpleasant. We dislike staying indoors too long, so my parents spend their free time playing indoor activities with us. My Dad and my younger brother have puzzle races. He also learns how to play the computer games we love. My Mom and I plant trees. She also teaches me how to cook healthy dishes. Therefore, when my parents are busy with working from home, they may be tired and stressed, I will help them with chores like cooking, setting the table, doing the washing up. In the evening, we have dinner together and discuss our day. We like playing hide and seek with them at night. We turn off the lights and use flashlight. Everyone must stay home, stay safe. Here are some useful ways my family take to protect ourselves from the spread of COVD-19. First and foremost, we must drink warm water, eat plenty of fruits and vegetables and get enough rest. We usually wash our hands with hand sanitizer or warm soapy water for at least 20 seconds. We always wear face mask and face shield when going out. It is better to stay away from the public areas. If there is nothing really necessary, we do not have to go there. Because of the spread of COVID-19, there is sickness, there is fear, there is isolation, there is even death around. Everyone really treasures their families, so do we. We believe with optimism and hope, we are stronger, we can have fun, help others and ourselves to stay positive. For our families and for others, do not lose hope! In the end, I wish you and your beloved ones good health and safety to get through this difficult time together.