How do you describe your daily routines during COVID pandemic lockdown?

I’m happy to be here to share with you what I do every day to kill my boredom during COVID pandemic lockdown. During this time, my daily activities are a bit different from what I did before. In the morning, I get up at 6: 30 instead of 6: 00 because I don’t have to go to school. My parents and my sister get up earlier. My Mom prepares breakfast for my family. My Dad always has coffee and watches TV news. My sister does yoga to keep fit, then she takes online classes. After getting up, I clean my room, try some short home workouts like handstand, push-ups, plank, and run around the yard. Then I take a shower, have breakfast and watch cartoon about 1 hour. At about 8: 30, I play some English games on the Internet. This can help me brainstorm and build my English vocabulary. Next, I do my homework in Math and English. At about 11: 00, my family has lunch together. Then we all take a nap about 2 hours. Normally after nap, my sister and I play badminton at the park near our house, but now we can’t do that. Instead, we play chess at home. My parents sing karaoke in their room. I also try on a new make-up look, try some new hair styles, shop online, and learn how to cook. I also try learning a new language. Currently, I’m learning Chinese and I love it a lot. I even try to improve my handwriting in English and in Chinese. I take my English online classes from 6pm to 7: 30pm on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. At that time, my sister helps mom cook dinner and set the table. My family usually has dinner at 7: 30. After dinner, I clean up and wash the dishes. Then we watch TV and discuss breaking news. We go to bed at 10: 30. During the lockdown, everyone must stay home, stay safe and strictly follow ‘social ‘distancing rules. Moreover, we must wash our hands with hand sanitizer and warm soapy water from 20 to 30 seconds, wear mask and face shield when going out. Everyone should have a thermometer to check temperature. Although I have more rest and free time with my family at home, I still feel sad because I really miss my school. I’m used to having my friends around and playing sports or outdoor activities with them. That’s all about my daily activities during COVID-19 pandemic lockdown. In the end, I wish you and your beloved ones good health and happiness. The pandemic won’t last forever, good things will come to everyone soon. Stay home, stay safe!