What types of pollution does your neighborhood faces. What are the causes, effects and solutions for the types of pollution?

In recent years, my neighborhood has had to handle several intricate issues about air pollution. To everyone's knowledge, air pollution occurs when the atmosphere contains gases, dust, or fumes in harmful amounts, hence a load of factors contributing to causing air pollution. We can divide them into two types: the primary source pollutants and other minor ones. Perhaps the main point is that residents appear to be deficient in common sense about our atmospheric environment. Regardless of some modern equipment assisting humans in heating, some households are not affluent enough to purchase overpriced products; thus, they are reluctant to burn out fossil fuels to heat food, drinks. This approach, however, may create a great amount of CO2 in the environment-which affects the atmosphere seriously. In addition, dirty sewage, pesticides, and herbicides used in the fields can damage the environment. These factors have astonishing effects on the air. The quality of the atmosphere can decrease drastically, while people are easily infected with lung cancer, heart disease if they inhale too many poisonous gases. It causes severe damage to other living organisms such as animals, food crops, and artificial buildings. Consequently, now is the time to raise people's awareness about the environment and encourage inhabitants to protect the world as much as possible. As a consequence, we can help to save our planets for future generations.