What can be done to help relieve stress in college? Write a solution paragraph for the problem.

Recently, the fact that more and more students are under more pressure when going to college has been an alarming problem. Thus, it is urgent to come up with possible solutions to the problems that are of great concern to society. In fact, most parents often expect their children to achieve high social status. Therefore, they force their children to focus more on their studies, do not have time to rest, these are the causes of increasing stress for students today. Therefore, some solutions need to be taken seriously to solve the problem properly. An important measure is that parents should listen to their children and consider their children's opinions and dreams. Only in this way can parents effectively understand their children and support them to enhance their talents, without putting pressure on them. Furthermore, schools need to make extra efforts to create a student-centered learning environment that prioritizes the proper development of students. In other words, students need to be encouraged and supported to study and participate in other outdoor activities so that they not only enjoy their study time but also achieve good academic results. In general, excessive expectations from parents and overburdened academic programs at universities are the cause of serious student stress problems. Therefore, both the school and the parents must take actions to deal with this problem effectively.