what think you learned from service-learning?

This is the first time I have learned about such a fascinating subject. As a teacher in the future, service learning has helped me better comprehend the value and role of this subject in my life. I've had the opportunity to experience what it's like to be a teacher while taking this course. Since then, I've accumulated a lot of knowledge and experience from this subject. During the learning process, our teachers organized projects so that we could experience most clearly what we had learned. when I joined the project "communication class for teenagers", I learned about the difficulties in making lesson plans and how to convey knowledge to youngsters. As the team member in charge of creating lesson plans, I realized how difficult it is; I have to ensure that the knowledge is appropriate for the kids' levels, and I have to figure out how to organize the content. Keep it short and simple to comprehend. I may only prepare one lesson plan at a time, but I must labor two or three days to complete it. Although I do not directly teach children, I am aware of the challenges that members in charge of teaching have, such as providing a lively and appealing educational environment in which the children do not lose attention. That makes me realize how important this subject is to me even more. I've had so many amazing experiences because of this subject; I've learned the importance of this subject in life and got experience communicating with students and preparing lesson plans. I am very happy to have studied this subject