some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports.

I agree with the statement that government should ban dangerous sports. First of all, government should prohibit dangerous sports because on safety grounds. In the dangerous sports, extreme condition is a prerequisite. Participants are prone to badly injure such as: fracture, dislocated shoulder, traumatic brain injury or even die in play process. A series of tragic deaths also happen to the "senior" of the world's most dangerous sports. As the case in 2015, Jhorathan Florez (32 years old) 2013 world Wingsuit champion died when he participates in extreme sports, after jumping from Mount Titlis Switzerland 3. 238m high. Or the case in 2016, extreme sports athlete in Itali- Armin Schmieder - died when jumping Wingsuit flying from Dolomite mountains (part of the Swiss Alps), at an altitude of 3. 000 - 3. 342m. Another reason is that government should ban dangerous sports is hard dealing with the aftermath form those accidents. In fact, most extreme sports businesses made participants sign contract that businesses not responsibility if something is wrong happen. In order to file a lawsuit against, participants need to be able to prove that accident result from the company's action. However, this is very difficult, requires a lot of money and apartipant's effort. All in all, government should ban dangerous sports to prevent unfortunate accident happen.