describe a traditinal dish from your country. what it is made from. how to cook it. when people eat it

Iran has numerous nations and states. Each state has its own culture, food, dress style and so on. We can see Lur, Turkey, Mazany, Gilani and so on. In my state, People are very friendly and we also have various food and cultural ceremonies. People in North of Iran eat garlic and tea very much. Garlic is a part of every one's food. Maybe that is because of humidity and rainy climate of this region. In the past people have been eating garlic, carrote, eggplant more in contrary Nowadays prior to more working hour and less time staying at home, People pretend to eat out and cook very often. In north of Iran we can see numerous ceremonies furthermore, Each ceremony has individual and cultural food. For example Mirzaghasemi, Shoor Mahi Kokoo are cultural food in Mazandaran. These foods are also common in different other states of Iran. Due to the fact that climate changes and style of living had changed, These types of food have changed dramatically. Mirzaghasemi is one of popular food in Iran which came from Gilan. It makes by egg, Eggplant, tomato, onion and other ingredient. It also has Garlic and its special vegetables. Another famous food is also Shoor Mahi which is so delicious which made by fish and potato. In conclusion, Each state and culture and food is respective and all of them should be preserved. All of them are a part of our country and foods can spread along the world.