students can learn far from more with teachers than others sources

Whether juniors can acquire more knowledge from their teachers than other sources or not is a considerable argument these days. From my perspective, although the breakthrough of the internet makes people easily approach an unlimited amount of information, teachers still play a crucial part in students' learning. This essay will illustrate how essential teachers are for the studying of scholars. First of all, learners can study a great deal of reliable knowledge from their teachers. Apparently, mentors are trained professionally to guide undergraduates through their learning. Not only do they have academic experiences, but they also realize distinctive students' needs and capabilities to give the most effective methods of teaching them. Provide that students only educate themselves by learning through internet, they will get trouble in absorbing in what they heard and saw because there is too much information to classify and select. As a result, without teachers, they impossibly make sense of when and how to start. In other words, teachers always manage to give interesting and profound lessons to learners, which ensures that pupils learn from accurate and useful knowledge. Hence, the productivity of their learning could be improved a lot. What's more, teachers can help students cultivate important soft skills besides studying. While attending face-to-face classes, students may interact with their teachers and classmates, which makes them have a chance to practice their communication. For instance, if they have any questions or answers, they will confidently ask teachers and argue with friends to express their opinions. Moreover, teachers instruct learners how to become good citizens. Students are taught moral lessons to behave well to others. Mentors also inspire them about the optimistic life and the route to get over hardship. Therefore, students can step by step mature to enter life, which makes teachers different from computers or televisions. In conclusion, there is no doubt that technology can be educative, but the role of teachers is not replaced. The ocean of knowledge may be really accessible to students only when it is handed down by teachers.