Companies and other organizations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform

In this advanced-era, there is becoming common to set a dress code at the work place. Thus, this essay will delve deep into its merits and demerits. However, i believe that its pros overweight it's cons which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, the reasons which strengthen my viewpoint, first and foremost, it is intuitively obvious that wearing uniform in the companies by employees, makes the environment of discipline and uniformity, as it ensure that inappropriate or dirty clothing is not worn to work. As a result, it would be beneficial for workers due to there will be no judgement made towards other employees on the basis of their clothes. To illustrate, in a recent survey conducted by unifox wooden furniture store of London which showed that having an uniform more likely to reduce employees confusion that what to wear or not. Probing further, it would be appropriate to put forth that a dress code sets the tone of the company, because an organisation's status recognise by their worker's attire. To be more precise this point, it might be helpful them to look presentable if any clients come in the office. For instance, according to the Hindustan Times which was published that nearly 60 percent of lawyers wear white and black dress code which viewed as being professional and different from other people. In contrast, there are powerful daily evidence that in spite of looking professional, some feel bored to wear same clothes on their daily routine. Consequently, the uniform may not be very comfortable. In addition to this, it is often believe that having same dress not able to enhance of a person's lifestyle owing to lack of choice to wear different clothes. To sum up, after agglomerating the writing that although dress code is very essential nowadays in the workplace to boost employees' confidence, nevertheless, it cannot be denied that after sometime same things seem to be boring. Whereas, i strongly believe that the disadvantages are negligible as compared to the advantages.