What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

At an early age, every child should understand the difference between right and wrong. I agree to learn this distinction lite punishment should be helpful. I will discuss my opinion and write some punishment that parents and teachers could apply. A well-manner child represents their family's background and everyone likes someone who behaves well. So every parent wants to teach their child well behavior but due to love, they could not punish their baby. That's why that child starts misses behaving. when the child start misses behaving we could caution them to not behave like that and if they do it again we simply punish them. Recent research showed that the loss of children behave perfectly because of their first lesson so we should take action immediately. We could punish slightly but if we were doing it then after a certain time they do not mind if we punish them heavily. Last year's research shows that out of thousand over punished children 90 of them haven't any reaction after punishment so parents should take care of them very dearly but when the time to punishment try to use a little punishment and without serious misbehavior try to avoid punishing. Teacher, they should encourage students to not doing that thing. And if they overdo it then try to light punishment. In conclusion, I agree that it is important to teach the difference between right and wrong if necessary we could use punishment.