Some people argue capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished.

When the person does the bad activity, things which breaks the rules and regulation as well as the low of society, then he gets the punishment. When the normal crime done by him then generally, he gets soft punishment. But when the serious crime like murder, rape and the bad activity which concern with the national security done, then he gets the capital punishment. I agreed with it that its brutal and harsh decision and it should be abolished. Firstly, Giving the capital punishment to the person having serious crime charges is not only one option. If person has done wrong thing then he must have right to realized his mistakes. When the capital punishment is given, then life of the person ends with the guilt only. He not even gets the change to regrade it. Instead of it the such types of punishments must be given to him which makes the good changes in him. Secondly, instead of focusing on the harsh punishment we have to change their criminal mindset. We have to create positivity in them. If we make the death punishment is only solution then may criminal mindset change badly. For example, if one criminal kill one person, then he gets the punishment of death, then he can think that punishment of one murder is also death and punishment of many murders is also death then why not to do the many murders. However, if the punishment of death is completely banned or abolished, then the fear of it, is completely vanished from criminal’s mind. They are not feeling any fear before doing the crime. In conclusion, instead of giving the harsh punishment like death, the court must have to think on the other option of the punishment to.