Industries are the main part of human development but at the cost of damaging the environment.

Industries are the main part of human development but at the cost of damaging the environment. Establishment of industries creates a number of job availability for inhabitants. However, they ruthlessly degrading environmental quality for their personal profit. I believe business firms should spend money for improve environmental quality instead of are related work because its companies responsibility and humans more relay on the environment. companies should retrieve for what they damage. In order to making productsthey damage surrounding areas without thinking. Also for earning more profit companies mixing their vest products such as various chemicals and toxic gases in water and into the air respectively. In my company sterling gelatine which in manufacturing Gelatine, always releases use and chemical mixed water nearby river named as Narmada river due to this lots of fishes and other creature dies every week this must be stopped bt company. this one of the two reason company should donate money to saving the environment. Good environmental condition is most important for better human health. humans can live a healthy and long life if the surrounding atmosphere is clean and green. Also it leads to more productive in terms of physical work as well as mental work and helps to release stress. A study proved that citizens who regularly doing yoga and Meditation in a fresh atmosphere are more productive in their relative fieldwork. To sum up, the environment is a more important factor than arts, So business firms must donate some part of their income in order to improve it's quality. Moreover, without the environment, no living creature can survive. However, maintaining in not only companies responsibility but also they can reduce vest which is harmful to the environment.