what sort of hobbies do you have

what sort of hobbies do you have Well, I have to say that, for many people, they have many sort of hobbies such us watching tv, playing football, playing game or going fishing. But in my case, I consider myself as a bookworm. So I have preference for reading book over other hobbies. I supose that reading book not only help broaden my horizons, knowledge but also let me hair down. Besides, it make me feel lelax after studying and it stimulates my imagination for form the character of the stories and envirenement. How do you spend your holiday Well, I think that for the most part, they would rather spend holidays winding down such as taking a trip, hanging out with their friends, relaxing with their family or going shopping. I am an outgoing person. However, instead of i take holiday to hang out with someone, I am keen on visting my grandparents. . I have considered their house as my second house. I want to cook delicious food for my grandparent. Then I help them with chores such as dishes, mop, or do laundry. Especially, I spend a lot of time talking with them in order to they don’t feel lonely. It is a meaningful holiday. Did you have any hobbies when you were a child Well, when I was a child, many of my contempararies who are interested in watching tv, playing toys, going shopping with their family. On other hand, I have preference for gardening with my grandfather over other hobbies. This is the hobby when I was a child I feel very passionate about which I no long c. ontinues. I devoted more time for gardening. I have realised that gardening is relaxing activities and give me a happy childhood memories.