Businesses nowadays using advirtising for branding their product has a unique part or different in some way.

Businesses nowadays using advirtising for branding their product has a unique part or different in some way. First of all, it is a common things for a brand or a business owner for wanting to differentiate within another competitor on the same market, from a simple reason which is grabing the market competition. It doesn’t matter although it is a new or an existing product, the market will ask them to keep competing that way. However there is always two sides on a single coin, as well as a negative and positive outcome, lets breakdown the positive outcome first, it will drive the product into a strict competition driven market, along with new inovation and an updated fresh idea, for instance a shampoo product, there is a ton of shampoo in the market, but the producer keep branding that their product is the best on the market from the quality into how the make it, in the case of ecological side, a green product is very important. In the same way it will also has a negative outcome, many company want to update their product hence there is no real inovation, therefore the customer will bought a similiar product just like another maybe just a different packaging or pricing. Therefore in my opinion even though there is two sides and many outcome can be given, the positive outcome will be significantly better, it will drove the comptetion into developing new product with new inovation and brand new advirtising idea. Lastly we human always have a competitive idea and needs, thus a development of new products or ideas will be always accepted in the market.