These days more fathers stay at homes and more mothers go out for work. What is the reason? Is this a positive or a negative development.

In this modernized era, among several countries, it has been noticed that fathers nowadays take care of their families and mothers have commenced to earn for their families. Enormous people perceive it as an advantageous development and my opinion also holds this phenomenon as positive. The causes for such response are as follows. Primarily, the first reason responsible for this change in lifestyles of people is women empowerment. In today's time women have stepped out of their residences and also have started to work for themselves. They have now taken their lives into their hands by leaving aside all conventional views which used to be in the minds of people about ladies and female gender. For instance, especially in country India contemporary times women attain jobs and earn for their survival which was not allowed to them in orthodoxical periods. The secondary reason for modification in masses' lives is equality among two genders. Since a long time, girls were not being considered as superior gender but, due to women empowerment, a halt has been put to such perspectives of individuals owing to which men these days prefer to stay at homes and women prefer to do jobs. Moving further towards the influence of this new practice, one has to believe that it is actually a beneficial turn. The foremost advantage of this conversion is the better understanding among married couples towards each other. If men and women have interchanged their duties then nowadays they are better at understanding each other's situations which can form good conjugal relations between two individuals. Males and females would grasp each other's problems finely. Another merit of this change is the closeness of children with fathers. In earlier times fathers of children due to being busy in their employments did not get time to spend with their families and kids which was the major reason of grudges in the hearts of children for their fathers. Moreover because of this problem crimes and mishapenings for also seen in conventional eras which have been decreased these days and now children even have got opportunities to understand their fathers well which is a positive change. In conclusion, definitely the shifting of duties and preferences of males and females have brought an advantages change the influence of this new phenomena is highly positive because masses have a nice you to understand each other better than before which was a major necessity of lives of individuals for perfect survival and healthy relations