WRITE ABOUT THE MOST EMBARASSING EVENT YOU HAVE EVER HAD

In our lives, everyone has some things that are easier to remember and some that are easier to forget. But there is one memory that I will never forget. In the afternoon on Sunday, Ngân induced me to play volleyball, and then I went to the volleyball yard to play it with other members of the yard. However, many of the friends in our class were studying groups. I was a little reluctant because I had not completed my homework, but I was so excited about this type of game that I could not refuse them. We had a great time playing football. After that, I came back to my home at 7 p. m. My body was completely dirty. After that, I quickly took a shower and ate dinner. At 8 p. m. , I went out to the coffee shop with Ngan, and dropped by a friend's house to watch one of my favorite action movies, and I went back home at 10 p. m. After that, I went back to finishing my homework. I did, however, fall asleep as soon as I looked at the book. I tried to pull my socks up to complete the homework, but I was so tired that I couldn’t concentrate on the lesson. So, I decided to go to bed. The next day, I went to school late and felt worried about the teacher who would call my name to check the lesson because it happened. When stepping onto the podium, I was asked by the teacher about the essay knowledge that I had learned. Nonetheless, I can't recall any of the details in the books and got a zero mark. All of my classmates who laugh at me At the time, I felt really sheepish, and then I returned to your seat. Until now. I would never forget the moment that made me so embarrassed. This taught me a valuable lesson.