Your performance at the interview influences more than 80% of the employer's decision

Your performance at the interview influences more than 80% of the employer's decision. But in reality, when going to an interview, there are not always simple questions, there will be tough questions to assess your ability to answer wisely. Here are some tough questions and suggestions on how to best answer them. 1. What is your expected salary for this position? Expected salary is the most asked question by employers when interviewing candidates. This question is both practical and clear to assess whether the candidate's income requirements are in line with the company's ability to meet them. However, it is not advisable to answer a specific number directly because the issue is quite sensitive. If you give a number that is too low, the employer will raise doubts about your actual ability. But if you set the number too high, the employer may also think that you are being too delusional about your ability. The best way to deal with this question is that you should let the employer judge for themselves based on the competencies you are demonstrating. First, cite some of your outstanding competencies and work-related accomplishments in the past. Then, you use it to link to a decent salary and close the deal openly with: “I hope the salary offered by the company is worthy of my actual ability and becomes my motivation to stick with it. long-term companionship”. 2. Why should we choose you? Conclusion: example of Miss Thuy Tien When receiving this question, many candidates tend to convince employers through promising answers about a future that helps businesses grow. Even many experienced candidates take advantage of the opportunity to show off their abilities. However, in reality, this is not the best answer. Humility and moderation are the keys to this situation. Don't make any promises, look to the future to see what you can do. For example: “Currently, I can't commit to accelerating the company's sales when I haven't started working, but with the same experience and qualifications as I have discussed, I think I am are the personnel the company is in need of. ” Find out in advance about what the employer needs and honestly answer what you have, are and have. A typical example is Miss Thuy Tien's answer to the question "Why are you worthy to be Miss Grand International 2021", she replied in Thai that: "One month before coming to Thailand, I started to learn Thai. That shows I'm ready to work. " Here is proof of her answer: she is speaking Thai and she has been studying Thai for a very short time because of the competition. It is the most factual answer and shows that it is the answer that has evidence and can be trusted. 3. What do you think our company should change? For an open-ended question like this, employers are looking to find out what candidates think about their company. Of course, every business will have a backlog of small flaws that need to be changed and improved every day. You can know that flaw through your own assessment or the sharing of your predecessors, but honestly putting those ideas into an interview will not be a wise choice. From the most objective point of view, you are still just an outsider looking at that business, so you certainly won't be able to fully understand their apparatus and organizational structure. What you see as imperfect, need to change sometimes is the policy and identity that the business they are trying to build. The best way to deal with these types of questions is to refuse to answer: “With a new candidate, I cannot give the most objective comment to contribute to the change and improvement of the company. I think this question needs more time if I'm lucky enough to become an employee of the company. " Above are 3 interview questions that candidates need to keep in mind and how to answer them wisely and honestly. With my limited understanding, hopefully, the article will still contain useful information for everyone to refer to. Do your best and good things will come to you.