Honoring a local her. The local hero can be someone well known or an ordinary citizen.

Introduction The purpose of this proposal is to suggest a local hero who in my opinion, deserve to be honored. My heroes are the closest people in my life. My choice My choice is my parents. We all know that we cannot thank our parents for everything they are doing for us. They are the people who will never turn their backs to us, their children, and this is why I have chosen to write about them and they deserve all the best, there is not an exactly thing that will thank them for giving us life. Reasons for my choice My main reason for choosing my parents is that they gave us life. They are the only ones who know what they went through, how hard was and is still hard. An educational child means extraordinary parents, because they contribute to the child's education as best they can. For me, there is not only mother or only my father, they are my friends and together they are a power. Honoring my heroes If my choice is accepted, I suggest that the council should think about a national day for celebrating our parents day, and to organize a feast where they should relax a little bit and celebrate with others, as well. I hope that you all, thought about your parents and do not forget that they are our real friends and tell them as often as possible that you love them.