what should do to be healthy?

I’m generally in good health =My health is generally good. Since the start of the pandemic, I’ve faced with some health problems and I’ve put some weight on. The state of my health has concerned my mother greatly. Drinking so much, having bad eating habits and not exercising are the reasons that are damaging my health. Moreover in recent days increase in the volume of work had an adverse impact on my health, too. It is not an enviable way of life which also doesn’t fulfill me. I’ve taken some drastic actions accordingly, hoping to achieve the desired effect. Firstly, I’ve started by changing of my eating habits without risk to my health. Because, if you fail to eat, you will have a poor health. So, it was not a sort of diet, it was the combination of some concrete rules aiming to live a healthful life. Let’s say I’ve tried to eat healthier foods rather than just taking unhealthy foods away. I’ve consumed more fruits, low-fat dairy products, whole-grain foods, besides I’ve drunk water instead of high-sugar drinks and have reduced sugar intake. Then, I’ve joined the gym, engaging in physical activities have helped me for burning calories. I’ve hardly ever gone for a swim. Doing sports boosts my energy level and my health has been much improved after I started exercising. Furthermore, at my mother’s tremendous insistence, following months I will make use of relaxation techniques such as meditation and yoga which are a great way to help you alleviate stress.