harsh wuifgwi sfuivgwr gwfv

In the 21st century, job are the essential thing for every human in order to earn money. These days, it has become a major part of everyone's life. It is indeed a fact that the job is the backbone of the income of funds, and without it, no one would survive in this world. Although every gender has equal right to do it, men are more likely to do it. Therefore, some questioned that is there any need to reserve any kind of work for women. The upcoming paragraph give detailed description of supportive argument as well as other significant factors related to this topic. To begin with, it can be observed in the majority of the crowd that reserving any kind of place is not acceptable since it has ample drawbacks. Firstly, if, the government try to reserve place for women it will create a situation of inequality. For example, if 70% of jobs consume by women by this way, only 30% of the male can do work, so, it is not thinkable. Secondly, if authorities implement this type of scheme, it will affect the rest of the males. In addition to that they would not got jobs even if they are worthy for it, and due to that the situation of unemployment will create in particular country. That's why it is better to avoid this kind for scheme since it affects the whole nation. On the other hand, a few feel that it is good to have this kind of change in society because it has many benefits. Primarily, the women communities would encourage by it. Additionally, they try to work instead of sitting home. For an instant, more female will apply for the work in certain companies since there is more chances to grab it. secondarily, it will twice to number of sources in terms of income, so, it is acceptable to reserve workplace for females. In conclusion, is can be seen that though employment is equally important for every gander, women should have some extra advantages since number of men is more than women. I opine that it is not good to implement any type of extra facilities for women since would affect the whole nation in a negative direction.