Paying ticket of museum free or not

Paying for museum ticket is a controversial issue. While many museums charge a fee  for entrance, others are free of charge.   In my opinion, it can be more beneficial for both people and museums if people pay for visiting them. Charging for admission has many advantages. Firstly, the money earned by tickets can be used for services and expenditure of museums, and more possibilities can be provided for people. For example, this money can be used for the renovation of the museums and offer better facilities such as air conditioner, more seats and even a Café. If some parents come with babies,   babysitters can be offered to them. Guider can also be  provided for people guider  in order to explain about the museum. Secondly,    if the museum charge a fee, there will be less crowded, and it will be more enjoyable for people. When it is full of people, it will become more noisy  and difficult to explore the museum. Some people might argue that museums should be free for  all people and there are  Some poor families who cannot afford  to buy a ticket. They might encourage people to visit the museum, and it can increase people's awareness about art and history. However, I think that if galleries become free, people might visit there for entertainment. In other words, they are not  passionate about the museum and just   visit it for spending their leisure time. But it would be a perfect idea that a deprived family  purchase cheaper ticket and so if they are really interested in the museum, they will pay for that. In conclusion, I believe it can have more benefit for people if they pay for tickets of museum since  they receive more services and enjoy a greater atmosphere.