Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task.

Nowadays, people have to pursue more than one language to be able to communicate with the world. Many people stress that the important task is to learn a language other than the mother tongue. However, I believe it depends on the person and how they learn it. First, there are a number of reasons why this is harder. Firstly, the learning environment will be an important cause that people face. For example, when someone is trying to learn a foreign language but he or she has no one to practice with, it will be very difficult to master. Second, it's difficult when people can't find materials to learn and promote. For example, when they do not find the right materials, they will lead to learning the wrong method. On the other hand, those who have a passion for a certain language need a great deal of effort. People need to interact with native speakers through online communities and social media. In addition, they must be familiar with the language as much as possible. Besides, studying with people around will be a possible way to become fluent in the language. At first this was the hardest thing for me because I had to communicate in English, but when I focused on it and put all my efforts into it, I started to grow. In conclusion, according to some people, foreign languages ​​are difficult to learn. In my opinion, if we learn it properly and know how to apply it, we will overcome it easily.