What problem old people face in the last stage of their life. Also suggest some solutions to deal with this problem.

Old age is inevitable and it is not always easy for old people to survive comfortably in this phase of life because they suffer from different types of problems this essay will discuss that most gray people face financial and health problems in the last stage of their life and then describe how government and there families could help them to deal with this problem. The common problem that maximum elderly people encounter are related to finance and their health. In other words, they have no employment and money. Therefore, they depend on others. Furthermore, they frequently experience psychological disease and health diseases such as depression as well as joint pain. For example, recent studies have shown that more than 60% old people likely to suffer from depression, dementia and anxiety. Moreover, they feel loneliness when they enter in an old age. However, this problem could be solved with the help of both government and the families of old citizens. Firstly, family members should be merely obliged that they provide emotional support, love and care to them so that in this way they not feel isolated and homesickness. Moreover, the second solution to overcome this problem is that government ought to take the responsibility of individuals who are in the last stage of their life due to the fact that in this age grey people are not able to earn for themselves. Thus, government ought to provide funds, pension and accommodation to them so they can live relaxed and fullfill their basic needs. In conclusion, i strongly in favor of that when people enter in the evening of their life they suffer from financial constraints and health issues. There to alleviate this thread, elderly people should be given time from the busy schedule of family members however government should provide free medical care, pension and old age home for homeless elderly people.