Some people believe that reading printed book are more beneficial while others believe that e-books better rather than printed books.

There are split opinions regarding reading books. One believes that paper books are more comfortable and convenient but others are opposite of this point and think that online materials are more lucrative. However, both has its own pros and cons; therefore, before commenting on my decision both the sides will be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument of the supporters is that people are extremely habited and interested in paper books because they can more concentrate on such books than online books. For example, during reading online there are various advertisements regarding to games, products which distract to people. They also believe that offline books provide real and appropriate information about everything; however, the data is incompleted by some online sites. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that e-books are cheaper and storeable because people can easily access without paying any cost and can keep in pin drive whereas written words demand a lot of money and place which people can not afford. Besides this, the precious time can be saved by them. For instance individuals who have hectic schedule, can reafing online while travelling and their work, but carry paper books is difficult for them. To conclusion, i would say that printed bolks are more beneficial for people because they can acquire relevant knowledge with concentration although e-books consume less time and money as well.