teenagers are not allowed to go out at night

In certain areas of US, teenagers are not allowed to go out without an adult due to the current conditions. As per my perspective, I think it is right that adolescents must stay at home or need to be supervised with an adult. Firstly, recent times indicate a huge increase in the crime rate and drugs cases especially targeting the youngsters. Although it is not the case always however, if the teenagers are walking alone on the streets are more likely to get trapped with the sexual predators. As an example, young people are not completely aware of the circumstances which can be resulted with the drugs and are likely to get attracted with the curiosity to try new trends and end up getting addicted. This will definitely ruin their life and career intending to involve a furthermore group. On the other hand, if youth are guided with a presence of elders, criminals and phialides get scared also hesitate to attack them. In addition, they can enjoy their freedom and will be warned when crossed the limits. Eventually, they will understand the difference and grow up with an ability to strive for development. In conclusion, adolescents are the future torchbearers of the society and must be guided in a better way, gaining knowledge of the good and bad situations. Thus, I strongly agree that teenagers must be confined to go out without an adult.