Many nations have simple goals to provide world best facilities for their citizens. It is possible by economic development of whichever country in different sectors like education, infrastructure, medical and business. These sectors have very huge impact on economy which is directly related to people living patterns. The economical growth have various plus points such as literacy rate and individual life span will increase. However, it also brings some drawback to the social values in family relationship as a result.

Many nations have simple goals to provide world best facilities for their citizens. It is possible by economic development of whichever country in different sectors like education, infrastructure, medical and business. These sectors have very huge impact on economy which is directly related to people living patterns. The economical growth have various plus points such as literacy rate and individual life span will increase. However, it also brings some drawback to the social values in family relationship as a result. The economical changes generate opportunity for society. Several education reforms assist general public to live desire professional lifes. Furthermore, as they have satisfied paid job that means they are investing more money behind their basic needs like entertainment, housing and foods so on. Similarly, the development in medical sectors has own merits too. The medical advancement improves the human kind life expectancy from the extreme deadly diseases. For example, the study conducted by WHO on 195 countries in world showed that nation who had better medical technology and literate community lived longer life than the other nations who had but not to much. Conversely, a number of multitude supports the belief that important social values are losing as a consequence. The layman who involves in 12 hours employment from Monday to Saturday; they have less time to spend with their family and especially children. It causes children to be anti social, and they might be contributing in criminal situation, if they are not properly in touch with parents. To illustrate, African American origin community child often suspects in a good deal of crime in North America because of lack of social interaction with family. To sum up, economical gain has not only advantages but also has bad side too.