Children spend most time on computer games rather than sports what are the reason do you think it is positive or negative development

It is refutable that, physical activity plays an important role in everyone's life. However, Juvenile spent quality of time to play computer games rather than do sports. I will put all views in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is that due to contemporary technology, they do numerous games on laptop. Due to the fact, adolescents have more knowledge about it. Moreover, the absence of parents, guardians are busy in their work, teenager have no fear any one in addition, they spent more time on computer. To epitome, a recent survey conducted by M. K University shows that 70% teenager spent a lot of time on playing games. On the flip side, there are plenthora of negative affect. Firstly, In this way, they face many health related obstacles such as eyesights, back pain, obesity and consequently on. In Addition, children's behaviour also change. Their imagination power also decrease. To conclude, it is clear that, sports play an instrumental role in every life. Due to the fact, children do not face health problems, physically fit.