Good and bad sides of watching TV

Good and bad sides of watching TV There are a lot of activities to do as a pleasure, one of them is watching TV. Everything has their day and night, sky and earth, so the activity has good and bad sides. Personally, I can count a few harmful points of watching TV. First you lose your time with being fun of any TV show. If you watch it more than two hours it is not onlyharmful for your health but also others too. Scientists proofed TV and other screen items spread themselves harmful ray. Moreover, there are a number of shows that shared mentally unhealthy or false information. Naturally, with consuming like this information young generation change their mind. In addition, some serials and TV shows effected to other nations mentality and culture, especially some children endeavor to react and get dressed like the heros of some movies. Watching TV has a plethora of advantages too, firstly it keeps us informed the latest news, and also provides entertainment at home. With watching different movies and shows your world Outlook develop automatically day by day. Furthermore, you can get to know with various cultures, it sometimes supplies us some knowledge about the things you interested in. To sum up watching TV has more advantages than disadvantages, surely it is up to you how rule your time, if you watch more beneficial things it will be useful for yourself