Ha noi from the time it was the citadel of thang long so far that has always been the largest cultural center in the country.

Ha noi from the time it was the citadel of thang long so far that has always been the largest cultural center in the country. the land has given birth to a folk culture with many legends, many folk songs, many folk festival and praised heroes. Hanoi - the capital of Vietnam is famous for its hundred-year-old knowledge. The downtown is the bustling old quarter, where there are narrow streets named 'hang'. . there are many small temples including white horse pagoda -is to honor the Legendary horse along with Dong Xuan market with street food. when speaking about Hanoi, people think of Long Bien Bridge, Hoan Kiem lake, Ho Chi Minh mausoleum, huong pagoda, mot cot pagoda and Quoc Tu Giam culture. taste cuisine of ha noi with many unique features is also one of the factors that attracting many tourists. eatary such as pho- are a special gift in Hanoi, not only in Hanoi has but only in Hanoi has delicious new. goodbye a hectic lifestyle during the day. When night falls, a new beautiful scene appears, they admire the beauty of city. What a splendid beauty it is.