What makes Starbucks so popular?

Starbucks is a famous coffee brand in the world, especially in the Vietnamese market. Starbucks has changed itself to fit the culture of the people here and this brand has succeeded in conquering Vietnamese people. They target customers who are educated, earning young people. What has made this business stand and popular over the past forty years? This essay will clearly explain that question by giving examples that prove the difference makes success. First of all, the biggest difference that Starbucks wants to create an environment that can connect home and work, so when experiencing a Starbucks store anywhere in the world, they will provide customers with a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The feeling of lightness when entering a Starbucks is not based on interior design but also depends on how to train a standard staff, they understand that great service will bring a good customer experience so service here is always appreciated. In contrast, this brand currently has a sizable social media network that helps drive the need to better interact with customers such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram pages, Pinterest and YouTube video channels. For me, the experience of being a customer for the first time at a Starbucks coffee shop, I was amazed at how the staff treated their customers with utmost courtesy, everything from the drinks to the decoration there. I'm very satisfied and that's why I'm impressed and admire how they built the Starbucks of today. On the other hand, they not only seduce customers with its smart business strategy, the variety of drinks as well as the long-term creativity have helped them create a menu that has a lot of choices such as coffee, teas or iced drinks. All the drinks here are suitable for everyone's taste, and they also do not forget to sell cakes, fast food with drinks to meet the needs of customers. Additionally, an interesting thing about Starbucks that only when you become a fan will know that during holidays, they often create new drinks as well as change the packaging of cups, cakes or even create cups and water bottles products with interesting designs that are changed continuously throughout the year. To sum up, to succeed in its international growth and expansion strategy, the brand has been quick to execute an organization-wide innovation strategy by investing in social media technology, store design and investment in new ideas as well as rigorous training of staff. All the above is a testament to the undeniable success of the most famous coffee chain in the world. What makes Starbucks so popular