Is it right for one government to help people all over world, but some people thinks it is correct to help people of their own country.

It is correct that wheather one high-authorities should be helped on globally level for people or few masses accept that it is better to help public of their own nations. I shall put forth my arguments in both favor and against the opinion. To commence with, government have huge power, regarding which they can change everything. It will be beneficial for country when government will build new park and school as well as employment opportunities will be increased in their nation because of this human get higher education after which youth can make career plan in their city. Several skills, ranging from decision-making, problem solving to critical thinking, can be learned through education facilities. Economic rate will be increased of country. Moreover, cigrattes and other drugs products ought to be banned by law-maker in light of the fact that most of the youngster stuck in this bad habit owing to which youth can not survive in their life unless they focus on their goals, and occasionally they do vandalism on society so that it is prohibited by law-maker. For example, accoding to survey, Japan government give a lot of facilities to their people in theur country owing to which they can not prefer to go to another country in order to develop of furture. On the other hand, if government help on the world level as they can make bounding strong with another country along with government can arrange huge fund to reduce pollution because pollution is increasing periodically in all world, and they can donate money to other country where people are suffering with diseases of pollution as people can take health treatment with the help of country, and countries can increase greenery in the univer. For instance, during the CoVID-19 various countriez donated large fund to human because this disease had spreaded as human took good health care treatment. In conclusion, although government make rule and regulation on the contrary if government want to develop their nation as they can help of people withdifferent purpose like providing sports activities and better education.