happiness emotional health is more important than physical health.

In this materialistic world, health is the primary requisite of every individual on the earth as it is a fundamental ingredient to lead a quality life. Although a number of people believe that happiness is the sufficient to have good life, others argue that physical health is indispensable for their life. From my perspective, I have share opinion with those who go against this viewpoint that emotional health is way to have an outstanding nature due to have same explanation. The proponent of this state that emotional is abundance to have a better life claim that the people who have a top-notch mental, they have determination to fulfil their wildest dreams, also they can experience offbeat life style. For instance, there are multitude individuals which do not have hands and legs, participating in the Olympic game owing to the fact that they have well-mental, and they fight to enhance their life conditions. Moreover, undoubtedly, nowadays, people have a hectic day, and they work for long time hence, having a good mental is more vital since happiness hamper from depression. Conversely, a number of people argue that it is inevitable that physical health is more essential than well-mental. Commencing with their most prominent reason that good physical encourage them to have beneficial think in order to the fact that they merely focus on their life and aims and do not devote a load of time to think about their disease and its consequent. For example, people’s life who have a cancer or other disease beset through their problems; thus, they cannot enjoy from their life. Finally, if people have well physical health they can take up course in most of sport clubs and create strong communication with others which is inhibited them from being isolated. In a nutshell, both emotional and physical health play vital role to have a happy and delighted soul. In my point of view, physical health helps us to relinquish fed-up life.