WHAT MAKES FOOTBALL POPULAR? the popularity of football

Football is a very popular sport that millions of people know, play and love. It is a team gamet hat teaches to people the importance of sportmanship, unity and ambition. The history of football dates back to ancient times of Greeks, even China. Therefore, it is a sport that is followed with interest even today it never loses its popularity. There are many reasons why football is so popular. First of all, in a football match many exemplary attitudes can be learned. For example, a football game should include being a team player. Acting in harmony selflessly is the first excepted characteristic from a player. Harmony can be learnt by the player and also the fans thanks to soccer. That there are many behaviours to be learned has led football to be watch in admiration. Secondly, thanks to football people may avoid some situations such as the conditions of country, like politics, stress, family porblems etc. Sometimes, people want tos tay away from life. By watching a football game, it doesn’t have to be just football, taking time out for hobbies will make them feel better, even free and limitless. In conclusion, that soccer is an exemplary sport and it comforts people and it makes them feel free are important reasons why football is so loved and still so popular. As long as this popularity of football continues, people will be able to take their time and enjoy themselves.