Memorization is information by frequent speaking mainly known As a rote learning it has become important part of education system do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, cramming plays an essential role in education system. In my point of view, there are multifarious demerits outshine the merits. To embark with, there are deluge of benefits in favour of my stance. The most preponderent one is that if pupils do rote grasping so, they can easily achieve higher marks in those subjects which they reckon that are hard to understand. For example, in science it is also sole way to learn math formula extremely easier. That would be very fruitful for students. Moreover, in English, Punjabi and Hindi many kinds of idioms and vocabulary are given if people cramming that kinds of things so that would be always useful for us. On the flip side, there are plethora of disadvantages of rote learning. While, some people prefer cramming as opposed to understanding something. So, that could have negative impact on their carrier and excel. Due to this, they cannot make bright future because from starting their academics they prefer rote learning rather than understanding the things. Furthermore, people can loss chance to do work or job in any field if they do rote grasping because they also nothing know about what should they do. That's why, people can face many problems in future. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this. To conclude, rote learning plays a part and parcel role in educational department while, there are multifarious drawbacks as opposed to benefits.