What is the main reason for your application for the programme? In what way do you believe you are going to benefit from it? In what way do you believe you will be able to contribute to the programme?

Although, I may have an inherent aptitude to learn and improve knowledge. We live in a world where the future is uncertain. Therefore, the world belongs to innovators and creators. The study of this program serves as an excellent foundation for various types of innovative and creative ideas. The reason for applying this program is twofold. Firstly, this program benefits me because it teaches me to cultivate unique skills and thinking out of the box. The skills learned from this program generally apply to all areas of industry and do not kill creativity or block the opportunity to a specific career. Secondly, this program teaches me that risk is something natural and I have to live with it and manage it. This program fosters my personality traits like risk-taking and persistence. Thirdly, having 10 years of relevant experience in the field of accounting and finance in the yarn and education sectors, the power of knowledge seems to call me out pursuing me to seek more. The dream I nurtured during my graduation has grown with me and to make this reality I intend to pursue Masters in Entrepreneurship, sustainability and social change at your esteemed university. In Pakistan, I have joined one of the top textile industry named as Al-Burhan elastomeric to attain global knowledge as this company was mainly working with International clients. I made interaction with the clients by emailing the invoices and vouchers to them. The company trained me global procurement and granted me promotion as finance executive which I consider as major influence on me for getting knowledge in this specific degree. Currently I strive to enhance my knowledge and motivation skills. I know these are important attributes for leaders in the company. The contribution of any program is quite a challenging question. But after completing this program will trigger entrepreneurial competencies through learning-by-doing activities. This program will develop competencies like self-efficacy, self-insight, political skills, entrepreneurial identity etc. Additionally, After completing my education, I plan to come back to serve my country through new modes and technology acquired from this program. There is no reason to stay any longer in your country after completing my education as I want the people of my country to benefit from my knowledge and skills.