What makes a safe learning environment

I think a safe learning environment would be where students would be allowed to express their creativity rather than be closed in a cage and forced to think the way everybody thinks. I think a safe learning environment is where students are allowed to think in their way and learn in their way because every mind is different and it is impossible to make everybody think like one brain and learn like one brain. This is where creativity can thrive. I think concentration will thrive in a quiet learning environment or an undisturbed learning environment, if people are speaking loudly or loud noises people can get distracted easily. Cooperation can be where students cooperate easily without issues like with group activities where everybody should be given a fair chance and say in the activity. Commitment is where students should be committed to their work and putting their best foot forward in any work they might have, and on handing in their work on time and having it properly and thoroughly completed, as this adds on to them getting better marks on their work, and they would learn to be committed every time.