What led The Walt Disney Company to believe that its theme parks would be successful internationally?

1. The Walt Disney Company was one of its kind with its differently themed land, a live visit from animated characters, and innovations. they created attraction centers and say stories related to family and humor. their creativity leads their theme parks successful internationally. 2. there are many problem Walt Disney face in France and hong kong. some of them are, France was sensitive about their culture and didn’t want to work with the non-native company. in hong kong, they have to build parks without harming the environment, they also get permission from the government of hong kong. 3. the main factors complicating the international expansion of Walt Disney were barriers to trade like language, Cultural Differences, Political Challenges, and a need to deal with foreign currencies. To overcome this problem, a company should sponsor some native culture programs to learn and understand their needs and requirements.