Many believe that living in a city offer great benefit compared to live in the countryside

Undoubtedly, A section of society consider that way of life in town offer best advantages rather than lifestyle in landscape. Like as provide opportunity work, education as well as for entertainment. In this essay I will discuss both municipality life along with villages. To Commence with, in modern era the advancement of technology human demands also increasing day by day. Majority of population shift in town from ruler areas. There are plathora reason. The more and foremore cause that offer all facilities are available there in various way. For instance better education as well as job opportunity. People gain more than and knowledge to live in town instead of countryside because in village lack of facilities. Furthermore in city more need to hiring new employees twice in week. Due to individual can achieve very easily to stay in town. Apart from this urban area is the best for entertainment as park, garden, cafe as well as restaurant. For example younger, adults take or give party with friends along with family. but it is best place for elder because at present their students have no time for enjoying then they entertain their self in Parker garden. However, rural areas also great for their own place. There are enormous reason but in village human can live very easily because they provide fresh air as well as oxygen. Which is very good for health. sense as countryside cover with greenery. Owe to this people have no is essential as park as well as garden. additionally, they provide fresh vegetable long with fruits. Which is is prepared by organic fertilizer instead of chemicals. Whole the nation majority of people do farming as well as do not like to work under manager. To sum up, I agree that to live in city best option to gain opportunity along with halogenation express feeling in Pak with each other. But it's depend on person what they prefer place to live city or countryside.