children watch too much tv

Nowadays, government and parents around the world has become increasingly concerned about the problem on the children spend too much time watching TV. they are particularly worried about problems such as the lack of exercise, eyes problems, and it also affect the psychology of children. this essay will look at these problems in more detail and propose some solution. One major problem connected to children's television usage time is eyes problems. When the kids watch Television so much their can be tired. and if this problem goes on repeating they are use will be damaged end it also lead to blindness. To try to solve this problem parents should encourage their child in reading books instead of watching TV; moreover, children must spend more time relaxing and massaging the eyes. Another issue is that many children do not do enough exercises. The main reasons is that they addicted to watching TV. they did not have enough time to go outside to play sport or do gymnastic. This is a significant problem in the UK, for example, the UK children have a tendency of obesity because they are inactivity; and that is the consequence of watching TV too much. The answer could be for schools to organize more contest and sport clubs for young children to support them avoid TV. A final problem is that children watch TV so much can also affect their psychology. Comparing the children has a proper time to use TV will be more positive and optimistic thoughts in their life than the kids overuse TV. When receiving negative effects on TV, many children not only suffer from serious depression, but also may have autism since they did not communicate with anyone. One way to address this issue is that parents should manage the time that their children use TV, or let them watching the things which are useful for them. To sum up there is no doubt that the problems of children's watching TV time connected to their lifestyle are becoming increasingly serious. Unless action is taken urgently, these problems will only get worse. My opinion is that each parents and schools must manage and educate their children about the serious problems of overuse TV.