What kinds of new technology will we use in the future? What effects will they have on society?

Technology has been one of the most indispensable things in human life in the olden days. Without a doubt, it has brought many remarkable advantages to society. Thanks to technology, human society has been developed from manual to manufacture. In my perspective, Artificial Intelligence will become an essential technology in human daily life. This essay will describe Artificial Intelligence and its benefits to humans. Artificial Intelligence (Ai) is the theory of developing computer systems that can perform normal tasks requiring human intelligence. I believe that in the far future, scientists and engineers can elevate AI so that it could become the leading role in the mission of serving people. One of the most significant benefits that AI can bring to humans is automation. In the future, Artificial Intelligence can be used as the drive automatic car which would research the data about the roads and other automobiles to analyze how to drive through in a safe way. Secondly, it helps people to save their time by multitasking such as serving people at the same time making smart decisions on the business work. Therefore, people will have fewer things to worry about and they can pay more attention to their serious work tasks. Thirdly, AI will be a good searcher who can provide sources in a second to serve humans as it can store a massive amount of data. Fourth of all, AI also helps people to watch surveillance cameras and warn people through their analysis. To conclude, it can be easily recognized that AI can outweigh normal technologies and can bring humans a developed living standard.