some people think that learning online is more efficient. However, according to some other people, studying from books is still the preferred method. compare and contrast both views with your opinion?

There are many people who believe that learning online is the best. However, some people disagree with this opinion and instead prefer to study from books. This essay makes comparison of the two and select the appropriate option. To begin with, studying from books definitely brings several advantages to the individual. One of the most important reasons behind it is that it can be performed even in the absence of the internet. For example, if the electricity is cut off or the internet is not working it does not create any barrier like online study. Moreover, studying books improves our learning skills which is really beneficial. On the other hand, learning online is not as appropriate as studying from books. One reason for this is that learners easily get distracted by the number of unrelated videos and social sites. For example, if an individual is studying online, notifications from different application may arise which is a sort of disturbance. In addition to this online study is not possible if there is no connection of the internet. Conclusively, studying from books is comparatively better than learning online. Though online study gives an opportunity to study by watching number of topic related videos but at the same time it creates a lot of disturbance which studying from books does not do.