More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers

Many people say that it is not necessary to print paper newspapers. Because, nowadays, people tend to read articles on the internet. And if we don't print paper newspapers, we can protect a lot of forests. I agree with the opinion, we can reject completely paper newspapers because of some kind of people still reading the paper articles. On the one hand, few people read paper newspapers nowadays. Electric media is very popular. They can update the news on the internet, social media, . . . There are many cons when they read articles on the internet instead of paper newspapers. For example, they can save a little money for newspapers everyday, information will be updated faster on the internet than paper articles. Beside that, electrical newspapers are much more convenient than traditional newspapers. With modern devices like smartphones, laptops, . . . people easily access many large sources of information both within and outside nations. Moreover, if people limit the printing of new newspapers, we can protect many forests. On the other hand, we can not completely reject paper newspapers. There are many people who have the habit of reading newspapers everyday. Furthermore, there are many people who can not update information on the internet like the old, the low-tech people, . . . However, we can not control the fake news on the internet, and the paper newspapers are more reliable because they are checked before they are launched. In addition, some fashion magazines make money thanks to lunch articles, so in this case a paper newspaper is necessary. In conclusion, up to now, the role of a newspaper is not really necessary. Instead people tend to read electrical articles. Therefore, people do not need to print paper newspapers too much. However, some kind people still keep reading paper magazines. As a result, we can not stop printing paper newspapers completely.