Some people focus on use in their own country while other think it is more important to be aware of international news discuss both view and give your opinion

Hindi sophisticated and Technology has changed the way to read news in daily life as a lot of website from where people can get any news about their nation with one click at any time but some reckoned that International news are crucial to know about what's going on in the whole world I think it is a great thing to read a news about on country and international countries to embark on the reason why people need to know about national news is because they want to aware about current situation as a lot of changes occur day by day about any rules and regulations education price and politics so natives are precious to know about these things then they get information about this from newspapers and news channels for the more people also give their attention to incident that are happening like women harassment properly and damaging properties for example recently news came that shows how people destroying 5G stations and because of because of that lot of loss faced by 5G station company on the other side international news are also major part of people life the people like to know about what happening there about changes in study patterns for Overseas students like online classes and more over people like toes music that a letter to International entertainment industry because millions of people follow those stars on different sites there is current news came out about Afghanistan that is surprising like a fire in all over the word has how the ruling the Qubool and other cities people and other country like USA helping the people who stuck in Afghanistan to conclude the national and international news have their own importance because people like to know about current issues and affairs of their own Nations and other countries.