What kinds of movies do you enjoy watching and why do you enjoy watching them Use specific examples to explain your answer

Each person has his own preferences of movie genres and often visit a movie theater to enjoy premiers or some of his favorites cast on a big screen. I personally like to watch documentary movies at home and romance comedies at a cinema and I will explain why in the following essay. First of all, when I watch documentary movies at home I feel in more private atmosphere and so I can focus on a particular movie. Consequently, I can better understand the story of famous people or other historical event, for instance. In fact, documentary movies are with cognitive purposes and I believe that home is the best place to watch them, due to the quite and tranquil place. I will never forget, when I watched a documentary movie with a big budget at home. It was about Fredy Mercury's life before he had become a superstar. By watching it I tapped into exclusive news and facts about the singer, that people may are not familiar with. If I had watched that movie at a movie theater, I wouldn't have felt good and would probably missed some details. However, I prefer watching genres such as horror, science-fiction and especially romance comedies at a movie theater because these movies elicit emotions and I can share with my pals or my significant other. When we are frightened by seeing a scene from a horror movie or we laugh because of a extremely funny scene with the special effects in a movie theater we can always grab our partner for courage or laugh together. We are more excited and feel confident as well. For example, I went to a cinema to watch a great 3D comedy movie with my girlfriend a year ago. It was her first 3D experience and she was exhilarating by watching a plot with special effects. Moreover, the cast was full with world famous actors and their performance was absolutely unique. The soundtrack of the movie turned into a hit everywhere. If I have the opportunity to watch the same movie anew at a movie theater, I definitely would not hesitate to go. To sum up, there are numerous kinds of movies I like to watch but the most essential genres are documentary and romance comedies. The best place to watch documentary films is home due to the absence of audience that might distract and a person can profoundly concentrate. However, I prefer watching romance comedies at a movie theater with my girlfriend, because the ambience is more realistic and believable.