The world today faces a lot of problems Outline a few of these problems and suggest some things that ordinary people could do to make the world a better place

Problems that world faces have major impact on people's lives and likewise their self-esteem. Although, there are potentials to find solutions for all global issues, we are still far from the there. I will point out some of the problems in the following essay. Fist of all, there are inequality in numerous fields. Some people are more preferred to work for companies rather than others with same qualities and knowledge, however different religious, sexual orientation or nationalities. Discrimination is commonly issue among some nations and as a modern society we must undermine it. The process has started as a form of caveat and I will never forget how 3 years ago people with different sexuality were on stake against xenophobia. At a positive glance many more people affiliated the protest, and year after a small positive light was seen. If those people had not gone to fight against prejudices, changes would not have been available. Everyone has his own choice, therefore we must tolerate their choices even though different from our perceptions. What's more is that lately, the world has faced exponential pollution. No one can deny that multitudinous factories emit greenhouse gases that are noxious for humanity. Moreover, unceasing car movement emit fumes and unleaded gases that are toxic. According to researches and statistics Shanghai is one of the most polluted cities in the world and moreover it is dense populated. Consequently, many people might get sick or suffer form respiratory diseases. As it is not only Shanghai, but also many other metropolises immediate solutions are need. For example, a solution might be when all vehicles substitute fossil fuels with bio fuels or introducing of the electric cars. Lastly but not least, the world is to repeal the terrorism which has engulfed the world. Many extremist organizations soared and carry out attacks due to their religious beliefs or following genocide over other nations. Innocent people are in big threat, if something doesn't change in a better way. Many seeking for refugee and tranquil life in normal countries, because they suffer from poverty and hunger. However, we should not mistake them as emigrants that search for life in other countries after they learn a particular language. Punctilious immigration measures are need it to prevent terrorist attacks and find refugees only for those who are not potential threat and give them civil rights. In conclusion, there are many global problems that have to be solved and wee humans have the ability to make things happen. Some of that are inequalities based of racial, sexual and national differences. Also, a pollution is a sever danger around the world and we are a interdependent society should find a solution. Along with that, people's lives are at stake from terrorism and many places have been destroyed, some part of UNESCO.