NEWSPAPERS LOST THEIR IMPORTANTS OVER INTERNET

Newspapers are ink and paper concepts that our forefathers were found of. To increase the virtual aspects of learning the Newspapers have lost their significance over web services. This essay explains the progress of internet intrusions over newspapers in this modern world. We have an enormous amount of newspapers according to the geographical areas. As 10 or 20 years back the only source for worldwide information was in black and white. Due to developed technologies, the acceptance of fastest mode of information is having higher demand than the daily or weekly leaflets. Nowa days even newspaper companies have developed applications to deliver their information in a fast forward manner. Newspapers can only give the previous day's news whereas the internet application can give the news in seconds. Even social media are acting like new transmitters during pandemic situations when the newspapers cannot reach through physical means. The cost of the news is cheeper and the wide range of timely news is more flexible for people who would like to have their pieces of information during their travel with multiple resources. In conclusion even though newspapers are used but the internet and social media gained their importance towards delivering the fast, affordable and 24/7 news to all parts of the nations.