what jobs are you studying and working for

I am a university student at the University of Industrial Fine Arts, my main job is to study. I am always happy with my current studies because this is my favorite university. I chose to be a student at the University of Industrial Arts because I like the fashion industry, it's also my father's job and I want to follow his career. Fashion design is also quite a popular job in Vietnam. The special thing about fashion design is that you can freely design clothes according to your taste and taste. I just want to do this job because I love fashion design. Fashion designers are people who create, research, and research to produce fashion works that help beautify people and their lives. I want to work for famous fashion brands or big fashion companies in Vietnam. When applying for a job, I need a university degree, I may need a certificate of English, which will be better. I want to be the most fashion designer because this is the job that I love and orient for the future, can also make a lot of money with this job. In my opinion, the most respected jobs are the doctors who save lives, the police or the police who protect the security and order to face dangers to protect the lives of people, the collectors. garbage they are the guardians for our living environment to be always clean. In recent years, our country has to face the Covid-19 epidemic, there have been many changes in the work that have been made such as many people have to work from home, work online, teachers have to teach. online, since then, many online jobs have been developed. Some of the important things that candidates should learn before taking the job are leveraging connections, needing a compelling resume, focusing on achievements, feeling about the company during the interview, Confident, patient and always thinking positively and not being discouraged.