Agree or disagree about celebrities high incom

Several people considered that if you have a harder profession You should have greater income either. therefore they acknowledge some jobs are unreasonably overpaid and those who have these jobs don't deserve amounts. One group of them whose earning controversial is celebrities. in my opinion, they deserve it and I will explain why in this task. First of all, famous artists are well paid cause they have thousands and in some cases millions who are keen on them. they are willing to spend a lot of money to see their movie, attend their concert or buying their artistic works with complete satisfying, for example, Taylor swift's 2018 concert tour was attended by at least 50, 000 people per show and it turns to the best-selling North American tour. so they earn a lot because they tried for their career and want to get our attention and we want to pay that much. Another noticeable point is the number of celebrities who reach to the significant accomplishment are fewer than it seems. so they should try very hard to get this level of prosperity and fame. that's why If you take a look at Hollywood you will understand many stars who became popular at one point but suddenly faded away based on the points mentioned above, it would appear that this is not an occupation you earn money easily and be a flawless idol due to that they deserve this amount of money. To sum up, most of the celebrities are hard work and very good at entertaining us. it's not their fault other careers don't have enough income, this issue is related to the injustice of society and that's why I am entirely against this view.